• +632-7975-4087
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Governance Structure



Board of Directors

PM Espadon - Chairperson

Annie Samson - Member

Dondon Dionisio - Member

Ogie Cortezano - Member

Gege de Guzman - Member

Kristine De Claro - Member

Joreen Cruz - Member


Office of the Secretary

Jeffrey Paradero


Office of the Treasurer

Myra Mancilla 

Chief Executive Officer

Val Hilario


Admin Assistant/Bookkeeper

Janet Abrigo


Audit Committee

Mike Nicolas

Daniel Coquinco

Alvin Estrada 


Election Committee

Chairperson - Peter Erispe

Vice Chairperson - Mark Samson

Joevy Melegrito


Membership Committee

Chairperson - Paul Tria

Vice Chairperson - Margaret Cervania

Member - Mar Mozo

Member - Jen Basa

Member - Rhodale Kaye Albania

Member - Mary Grace Aligan

Member - Joy Laxamana


Credit Committee

Chairperson - Sharon Almazan

Vice Chairperson - TBD

Member - Eric Quevedo

Member - Carmela Derilo

Member - Jet Belbes

Member - Veronica Abalos


Education and Training

Chairperson - TBD

Vice Chairperson - Sir James Jasmin

Member - Winnie Dimarucut

Member - Grae Decena

 Member - Sherdon Barcia


Mediation and Conciliation

Chairperson - Elvin Ganzon

Vice Chairperson - Apollo Marcelo


Ethics Committee

Chairperson - Cynthia Filio

Vice Chairperson - TBD

Member - TBD


GAD Committee

Chairperson - Darwin Orais

Vice Chairperson - Gee Belbes

Member - Gwen Obenza

Member - Grace Dar Juan


Special Projects Committee

Chairperson - TBD

Vice Chairperson - TBD

Member - TBD



 Functions and Responsibilities 


About Us



Apply for Membership

QRCode ApplyNow

Click or scan QR Code

to apply now!

Contact Us


11F Intellectual Property Center
McKinley Hill, Taguig City